The team running the K. N. Toosi University of Technology ACM Student Chapter and those contributing to making a difference.

Chapter Officers

Active Members

Amir Maleki | Elaheh Tajalli | Keivan Dehghannayeri | Maedeh Karimi | Mohaddese Soltan Mohammadi | Mohamad Mahdi Mahmoodian | Mohammad Esfandiyar | Mohammad Amin Parchami | Mohammad Hossein Ahmadi | Mohammad Mahdi Valadan Zoej | Morteza Taghaddomi Masoomi | Parsa Mazaheri | Soheil Changizi

We always looking for people to contribute in any way possible. Contact the ACM Officers using the ACM Officer Mailing List if you'd like to propose a partnership. You can also contribute simply by being an active member, as our members are our most valuable resource. We'd love to see you around!